All District in Suginami

Tokyo Districts

Guide to Tokyo Districts including Harajuku, Ginza, Roppongi, Asakusa, Kabukicho, Akihabara,Ueno, Ikebukuro, Golden Gai and Nishi-Shinjuku. Tokyo is sub divided into wards or cities, which are then further sub divided into districts or neighborhoods. Some what confusingly Shibuya is the name of both district and ward (city). Please see our Shibuya Guide that covers both the ward and the district.

Popular Tokyo Wards (Cities)

Shibuya, Shinjuku, Chuo, Chiyoda and Minato.

Famous Tokyo District Shibuya

Famous Tokyo District Shibuya

  • No listings found which match your selection.